Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board Members

Executive Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
Eric Hogan (515)971-0419 ethogan@msn.com President
Hilleri Steinbrecher (515)650-7047 hsteinbrecher@live.com 1st Vice President
Matthew Lipke (515)974-9120 matthew_lipke@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President
Nicole Hildenbrand-Elgin (515)779-7070 feminic@aol.com Secretary
Jason Becker (515)771-6322 jlbecker26@gmail.com Treasurer
Jeff Horner (515)689-3547 JeffHorner@Gillum-Group.com Competitive League Commissioner
Kelli Ott (515)451-0386 kott4449@gmail.com Recreational League Commissioner


General Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
Adam Bentz (319)325-1789 bentzadam@hotmail.com Fundraising Manager
Jodi Allen (515)450-2735 jodeci09@hotmail.com
Promotions Manager
David Enright (515)490-5672 denright0331@gmail.com Equipment Manager
Shannon Nelson (515)865-6610 shannonhaasnelson@gmail.com
Apparel Coordinator
Bryan Sandholm (515)205-6839 bryan.sandholm@gmail.com Competitive League Registrar
Shannon Nelson (515)865-6610 shannonhaasnelson@gmail.com Recreation League Registrar
Rob Faber (515)971-6027 fabes23@msn.com Development League Coordinator
Dave Lane (850)209-0083 davidlane1225@gmail.com Assistant Development League Coordinator
OPEN

Facilities & Umpire Manager
OPEN Special Events Coordinator


Send Your Feedback