Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board Members

Executive Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
David Billings (515) 729-9883 dbillings078@gmail.com President
Hilleri Steinbrecher (515) 650-7047 hsteinbrecher@live.com 1st Vice President
Eric Hogan (515) 971-0419 ethogan@msn.com 2nd Vice President
Nicole Hildenbrand-Elgin (515) 964-2383 feminic@aol.com Secretary
Jason Becker (515) 771-6322 jlbecker26@gmail.com Treasurer
Kory Miller (515) 689-3547 k.jm21@lilve.com Competitive League Commissioner
Kelli Ott (515) 451-0386 kott4449@gmail.com Recreational League Commissioner


General Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
Adam Bentz (319) 325-1789 bentzadam@hotmail.com Fundraising Manager
Jeff Horner (515) 619-8592 jeffhorner@gillum-group.com Promotions Manager
David Enright (515) 490-5672 denright0331@gmail.com Equipment Manager
Jill Agan (515) 720-8873 agansx5@msn.com Apparel Coordinator
J. Starr (515) 979-3963 jm143starr@msn.com Competitive League Registrar
Shannon Nelson (515) 865-6610 shannonhaasnelson@gmail.com Recreation League Registrar
Matthew Lipke (515) 974-9120 matthew_lipke@yahoo.com
Facilities & Umpire Manager
TJ Jumper (319) 325-1789 tjjumper@mcsc@gmail.com Special Events Coordinator




Send Your Feedback