Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board Members

Executive Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
Eric Hogan (515) 971-0419 ethogan@msn.com President
Hilleri Steinbrecher (515) 650-7047 hsteinbrecher@live.com 1st Vice President
Matthew Lipke (515) 974-9120 matthew_lipke@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President
Nicole Hildenbrand-Elgin (515) 964-2383 feminic@aol.com Secretary
Jason Becker (515) 771-6322 jlbecker26@gmail.com Treasurer
Jeff Horner (515) 689-3547 JeffHorner@Gillum-Group.com Competitive League Commissioner
Kelli Ott (515) 451-0386 kott4449@gmail.com Recreational League Commissioner


General Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
Adam Bentz (319) 325-1789 bentzadam@hotmail.com Fundraising Manager
Jodi Allen (515)  jodeci09@hotmail.com
Promotions Manager
David Enright (515) 490-5672 denright0331@gmail.com Equipment Manager
Shannon Nelson (515)  shannonhaasnelson@gmail.com
Apparel Coordinator
Bryan Sandholm (515) 979-3963 besandholm@msn.com Competitive League Registrar
Shannon Nelson (515) 865-6610 shannonhaasnelson@gmail.com Recreation League Registrar
OPEN

Facilities & Umpire Manager
Dustin Larson (763) 221-9710 larsond50310@gmail.com Special Events Coordinator




Send Your Feedback