Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Coordinators

Coordinators - At Large Board Members


Position
Name Phone Email
Developmental League Commissioner J Starr (515) 979-3963 jm143starr@msn.com
Assistant Developmental League Commissioner Rob Faber (515) 971-6027 fabes32@msn.com
7U Competitive Coordinator Bryan Sandholm (515) 205-6839 besandholm@msn.com
8U Competitive Coordinator (1) Josh Heidemann (515) 720-2983 joshheidemann@gmail.com
8U Competitive Coordinator (2) ************** OPEN POSITION **************
9U Competitive Coordinator (1) Sabrina Cox (515) 231-1494 bring_nick@hotmail.com
9U Competitive Coordinator (2) ************** OPEN POSITION ***************
10U Competitive Coordinator (1) Missy Kennedy (515) 782-8393 mmk1620@yahoo.com
10U Competitive Coordinator (2) Jesse Nelson (515) 554-4863 j.nelson79@yahoo.com
10U Competitive Coordinator (3) Jodi Allen (515) 450-2735 jodeci09@hotmail.com
11U Competitive Coordinator (1) John Harris
11U Competitive Coordinator (2) ************** PENDING BOARD APPROVAL ***************
12U Competitive Coordinator (1) Doug Sprecher (515) 991-5363 sprecher.doug@principal.com
12U Competitive Coordinator (2) ************** OPEN POSITION ***************

*Contact dbillings078@gmail.com if you are interested in any OPEN POSITIONS.


Ankeny High School Elite Programs

Name Phone Email Position
Kevin King klking@dmgov.org Hawks Elite Coordinator
Rachel Whiteside whitesider1@gmail.com Jags Elite Coordinator


Send Your Feedback